possible new player
A Forum for new players to ask questions about CARPS. (and of course welcome to all of our Hungarian spammers!)

Moderator: Moderators

Soulcatcher

possible new player

Post by Soulcatcher »

Hello, keeping this short as I do not know if this will post yet. I have been playing DnD since about 1980 and have been thinking about larping after attending my first renaissance festival this year. I will write a better intro later, if this actually posts.

Thanks.
Clonk
House Jakoric
House Jakoric

Re: possible new player

Post by Clonk »

CARPS got me hooked on LARPing, and we've got a strong community. Definitely worth coming to check out!
Clonk
Town Guard
Black Hand Tribe
Second of Charities & Healers Guild in Midway
Soulcatcher

Post by Soulcatcher »

Well, since my approval came after the weekend I did not want to disrupt this weekend without approval, so maybe next time.