Page 1 of 1

Lorecrafter Boon Conversion to V6

Posted: Tue Mar 24, 2015 10:13 pm
by GM Evan
Since there seems to have been some confusion about how this boon works with regards to conversion I spelling it out here to clarify.

The Lorecrafter boon from the 1-day may be used to add 1 of the following to your character sheet. This is a MAJOR boon slot.

1. You may add the first level of any skill which you meet the pre-req's for regardless of your element access.

2. You may add one of the following 1-shot skills: First Aid, A single weapon skill, or a read/write a common language (read magic is NOT a common language).

No other uses of this boon are being allowed for conversion as they are deemed too powerful for the current rules set.

Like always, if anyone has any questions please let me know. If your character currently has this boon converted as a minor boon slot (I incorrectly informed some folks at the 1-day that it was a minor slot), or in some fashion other then what is listed above, please contact a logistics marshal and have them make the necessary corrections.

Thank you,
GM Evan